Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

What started out as a project management tool for Enterprise Applications was quickly adopted across all of Technology Services. We’ve started using Teamwork Projects outside of IT to manage projects across the organization.  I only wish we had discovered the software sooner!
Greg Bailey Director, Enterprise Applications at North Iowa Area Community College
Hey @teamwork - you have an excellent product, blown away by the flexibility and set of features! Keep up the good work!
@mashaedelen Feb 9, 2017
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
I think that more colleges and universities should take a closer look at Teamwork Projects. It proved its worth for me in the corporate world, and I know that it's one of the technologies that has real value in higher ed as well.
Michael Corr Director of Marketing and Communications at Moravian College
Christmas has come early... @teamwork has added a search feature to Chat and it's amazing :D Game changer.
@lucy_whufc Dec 20, 2016
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
Hi, I've used Basecamp considerably and I have to say I'm so impressed with Teamwork Projects compared to it, I love the flexibility of being able to assign a task to more than one person, prioritising tasks is great and the privacy button is definitely needed at times. A first class thought through package and the videos are such a help. I look forward to the rolling it out to our company.
Steven Whitfield Operations Director Brands at Walker Greenbank PLC
We thoroughly researched a lot of project management systems. From Basecamp, to Jira, to Asana, you name it. We literally covered all the market since we were thinking of making a product of our own. We are a R&D hardware and software company.

Teamwork Projects is a perfect balance of usability and power.

Where JIRA complicates things with so much extensions and their ridiculous licensing system for such add-ons, which makes it pricy (check their forums, everybody complains about this), Teamwork Projects offers an excellent system out of the box.

Teamwork Projects is the only great system which we could find that also shines in it's pricing. It uses a very fair pricing scheme based on a per number of projects basis instead of per user. Which makes it possible for medium size companies like use to use. We sincerely thank you for that.

We have just started using Teamwork Projects, and their features are so well designed and the pipeline so well thought, that just by using them you almost implicitly feel you are been given an introductory course in general Project Management.

Congratulations for the Teamwork.com team.
Antoine Guidi CEO at Elevenminds
@teamwork HUGE shoutout to your Teamwork API team. Management needs to know how legit Tim & Dan are. Kudos for going above & beyond.
@AnotherKev Feb 10, 2017
I just looooove Teamwork Desk. It's everything I've dreamed of. Please continue doing what you do.

I have hardly read any help articles, because everything is so easy to understand.
Zihni Saglam IT Technician at Aurora Innovation
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
The first 2 weeks of @teamwork has been a roller coaster. Having a new normal is never easy, but I can see the long term benefits ahead!
@RSGmike Jan 31, 2017

I've been slowly integrating Teamwork into our workflow here into our In-house marcom department and I couldn't be happier with the balance of features vs. simplicity. Is it perfect? No. Is it close? Yes. :) I love that you are always trying to improve the software without getting an out of control feature bloat. Love the new Gantt Chart and can't wait to start really using it. 

Keep up the good work! 
Creative Supervisor / AD
Brandon M
This message is a shout out to Teamwork.com's customer support. With over 2 million active customers you still have time for individual attention. 

Since signing up over five years ago and using Teamwork Projects on multiple installs, positive and regular feedback to queries and suggestions makes me feel like Teamwork.com are genuinely interested in their customers needs. Dan Mackey appreciate the assistance you gave me last Friday. - it will make a big difference for our company.
Russell Chappe de Leonval JC Property Management (Pty) Ltd
Congratulations on an excellent product - and on getting the Teamwork.com domain - which I believe is an excellent tool for project management. Having used many applications over the years, I am very impressed with your application and with your pricing model.

I established Trinity College's Programme Management Office some years ago and am now Programme Director of our GeneSIS Project and have seen the benefit of your product over a server based alternative. I hope to continue the use of Teamwork Projects in Trinity and to extend it to other areas.
John Lawlor Programme Director - GeneSIS Project at Trinity College Dublin
Trying out again #teamwork #projects Amazing as always! Looking forward to see Departments and #Kanban @teamwork
@gpbonifazi Jan 21, 2017
We searched long and hard for a Basecamp alternative, and we just fell in love. At the risk of sounding overly dramatic, we are blown away by how good Teamwork Projects is compared to Basecamp. We're a team of visual people. Basecamp is certainly elegant and simple, but we just weren't finding it very useful, and frankly a little TOO simple for our needs. 

After many hours of searching for alternatives, we liked what we saw and decided to give this a shot by migrating one of our Basecamp projects over a just few days ago. We simply can't believe how much more flexible, powerful, and feature rich this is - we're still discovering features we didn't even know about.
Mike McGraw Managing Director at LM Design Werks
Teamwork Desk is a perfect fit for our purpose and one of the best cost-effective and quality solution to helpdesk system. I have just shown a demo to my supervisor and she is in love with this system.

Thank you and your all team on behalf of Enterprise Architects. We love your customer service too!
Gaurav Vekaria ICT Analyst at Enterprise Architects
#TeamworkProjects is super good tool! I am loving it! Great work @teamwork
@viliusdzemyda Jan 12, 2017
I've been using Teamwork.com for about 3 weeks now. Before, my team was using Trello, Desk.com, emails, and a several other services to coordinate projects and appointments. Teamwork's integration between their Projects software, Chat software, and Desk helpdesk is simply incredible. 

Having software that talks to itself, is easy and intuitive, and comes with all these features at a very reasonable price is terrific. I give two thumbs up and recommend this to any team trying to stay organized. Well done!
Kelly Executive Assistant
As a startup, we were looking for a scalable solution for every party inside a project. It should be able to manage small and large projects inside the guidelines of PRINCE2. The expansion of Teamwork Desk allowed us to easily manage the support tickets within the same solution. We are now able to manage support request emails using Teamwork Desk and, if necessary, to open a task in an existing Teamwork Projects project.
Mario J. Kotschner Head of Project Management at YOUNITY
@HigginsLindsay @teamwork is a project management tool on steroids. Using to manage and write @IlluminaLearn blog releases. File tools A+!
@jmarrapodi Oct 21, 2016
@teamwork looking forward to the trial, big thank you to Victoria Richardson for answering my many questions :D
@luke_07heaven Jan 4, 2017
I am a Marketing Executive and I have been working remotely from The Netherlands on and off over the past few months, and Teamwork Projects has been crucial in me doing so. 

Teamwork Projects helps me stay in touch with other members of the Marketing team, and also gives my manager visibility over the work that I have been doing.Teamwork Projects has been an incredibly valuable technology that has helped me to work as effectively remotely as I would have done if I had been in the office.
Jack Saville Marketing Executive at Smart Pension
@teamwork Absolutely love your apps!
@nessimoffat Dec 30, 2016
Genuine @teamwork customer comment just in: "It's much more robust than the competitors - makes @asana looks like puffed wheat".
@irlTopper Feb 23, 2017
@teamwork My goal is to use only one tool (teamwork) for every function of my business.
@neel_tanzim Oct 21, 2016
Happy user of @Teamwork Desk for some time to manage emails but finally getting stuck into Teamwork Projects. Fantastic tool ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
@philip_oreilly Feb 28, 2017
@teamwork I'm happily married *and* in love with Teamwork...what should I do?! Help!
@nickcraig Feb 14, 2017
Teamwork Desk is everything you'd want from help desk software. Canned responses, triggers and multiple inboxes allow our team to keep everything organized and automated. Plus the system is so intuitive, on-boarding new team members is a breeze. In the end, Teamwork Desk brings about a better experience to our customers and a happier experience to our team. Win-win!
Joe Howard Head Buff at Head Buff
amazingly fast customer support response at @teamwork, thanks! excellent project management software #recommended
@rwillmer Jan 6, 2017
I see Teamwork Desk is a much better interface for clients than relying on e-mail. Apart from keeping conversations all in one place, with multiple team members being able to provide input, we can extract the more useful information from them and publish them as a knowledge base.
Lawrence Ladomery Strategic Digital Manager at iGoDirect Group
.@teamwork you win the award for best support during AWS apocalypse. #custserv #custexp
@WiserSites Mar 1, 2017
Teamwork Projects is the central place for all our files, planning our projects and tracking progress. Thanks to Teamwork it's become easier than ever for our team to collaborate and communicate with each other, other departments at Dixie State University, and external stakeholders.
Ryan Hobbs Instructional Designer Center for Teaching & Learning at Dixie State University
Had a fantastic interaction with Adrian from @teamwork today. Service is everything and they do it right every time. #productivity
@lisawood Nov 17, 2016
A11 My team and I use @Teamwork for everything. It keeps us all connected, accountable, and on top of the moving parts. #adminchat
@JuliePerrine Jan 19, 2017
Slack? No thanks. Teamwork Chat gives our team everything we need to replace email and get things done. Plus, it integrates seamlessly with the entire Teamwork suite, so it only adds to the magic of their all-in-one solution. Bufftastic!
Joe Howard Head Buff at Head Buff
Teamwork Projects isn't flashy, it's all about doing the job well. There's a humble and integral attitude about Teamwork.com which we really admire. Teamwork Projects is fundamental to how we run our business. We're all really delighted to be using it. It’s definitely improved the way we work, collaborate, and organize everything!
Mat Bennett Managing Director at OKO Digital
Teamwork Projects helps the business owner keep the business moving in the same direction, rather than having to slow down and do actual project management.
Mike Taber Founder of Moon River Software at Moon River Software, Inc.

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.