Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

We love the capabilities of Teamwork Projects' time tracking feature! We run analytic reports to give us a more holistic idea of the time it takes to plan our events and it helps the entire office to be better advocates of our workloads.
Becca Boss Assistant Director, Event and Project Management at University of Michigan
@teamwork I'm happily married *and* in love with Teamwork...what should I do?! Help!
@nickcraig Feb 14, 2017
In addition to Teamwork, we looked at Asana, Basecamp, ProofHub and ActiveCollab.

We only signed up for Teamwork last week and we’re already blown away.  All of our show stoppers and nice to haves are not just fulfilled, but completely exceeded. We’d given up on having a German language interface so long ago that it wasn’t even on our list. You can imagine our delight to find that it’s already in Teamwork, even if English does creep in in some places. 

And then came the “Oh my God” moment. I just discovered that we can import our Basecamp projects together with people  to Teamwork and move the people to their own companies. Congratulations on a MEGA product. So well thought out, so much attention to detail with all the functionality we could ask for and more, but perfectly balanced for our clients to use without any special training. I’m not usually given to hyperbolic Americanisms, but YOU GUYS ROCK!
Steve Hyde Hyde & Hyde
@teamwork looking forward to the trial, big thank you to Victoria Richardson for answering my many questions :D
@luke_07heaven Jan 4, 2017
I see Teamwork Desk is a much better interface for clients than relying on e-mail. Apart from keeping conversations all in one place, with multiple team members being able to provide input, we can extract the more useful information from them and publish them as a knowledge base.
Lawrence Ladomery Strategic Digital Manager at iGoDirect Group
Shout out to the @teamwork crew! You guys are superstars!
@jonathanhinshaw Feb 1, 2017
@teamwork we’re going to be a pain for a while; sorry. We’ve made an internal change to use Teamwork more extensively.
@shaunbellis Mar 2, 2017
As a startup, we were looking for a scalable solution for every party inside a project. It should be able to manage small and large projects inside the guidelines of PRINCE2. The expansion of Teamwork Desk allowed us to easily manage the support tickets within the same solution. We are now able to manage support request emails using Teamwork Desk and, if necessary, to open a task in an existing Teamwork Projects project.
Mario J. Kotschner Head of Project Management at YOUNITY
#TeamworkProjects is super good tool! I am loving it! Great work @teamwork
@viliusdzemyda Jan 12, 2017
After trying many collaborative project tools, we've definitely chosen Teamwork Projects for its ease of use and all functionalities offered.
Laurent Lourenco CIO & Program Director at FINDUS
I signed up for a Teamwork.com account on a recent weekend and had my staff up and running on the software on the following Monday.  Everyone has taken really well to the new projects tasking and communications interface.  Up until this week, we were spending time chasing a lot of emails in our Outlook Inbox’s to stay current on project status. 
  
Before finding Teamwork.com, I had been using another name brand PM software to manage all of our projects.  But there was always a missing component for my team to have an easy-to-use interface to both communicate task completion and modify project workflows.  I am really glad I came across teamwork.com.  It has brought synergy to my team.
Jim Peters Geospatial Operations Director at Icaros, Inc.
@HigginsLindsay @teamwork is a project management tool on steroids. Using to manage and write @IlluminaLearn blog releases. File tools A+!
@jmarrapodi Oct 21, 2016
Amazing!
In case you haven't heard it in a while, please let me mention how freakin' amazing Teamwork is!

Seriously... Very, very impressive! Every time I find myself in a situation like, 'wonder how the hell I can pull this off?!'... a quick Google search points to a page that shows how Teamwork can easily pull off the task.

Really great work guys... Keep it up (and thank you for getting me organized!)

Best,

Allen Benedikt
12ozprophet.com
Allen Benedikt 12ozProphet
We searched long and hard for a Basecamp alternative, and we just fell in love. At the risk of sounding overly dramatic, we are blown away by how good Teamwork Projects is compared to Basecamp. We're a team of visual people. Basecamp is certainly elegant and simple, but we just weren't finding it very useful, and frankly a little TOO simple for our needs. 

After many hours of searching for alternatives, we liked what we saw and decided to give this a shot by migrating one of our Basecamp projects over a just few days ago. We simply can't believe how much more flexible, powerful, and feature rich this is - we're still discovering features we didn't even know about.
Mike McGraw Managing Director at LM Design Werks
Now using @teamwork from Ireland to manage part-time web and email projects. Oh my... how did I ever live without you?! #BestPMSoftwareEver
@GracefulHabits Jan 13, 2017
Teamwork Projects offers an all-in-one solution for managing employees and clients within the same platform. Teamwork.com has made our teams more efficient which allows us to spend more time with our clients.
Carl Hendy Digital Ecommerce SEO Consultant at carlhendy.com
We're a two person shop with a lot projects that need to be kept on track. After almost two years of  cobbling together information, I just couldn't take it anymore. The issue for us was that we needed to have checklists on work in process and a simple way to set up deliverables when onboarding new clients. 

I spent days getting all of our processes set up at a new project management program, but within two days of switching, it was clear it wasn't a good fit. Thanks goodness someone brought Teamwork Projects up that day in a forum I was in. 

Another day of switching all our processes over to Teamwork Projects and it's been awesome. Pretty much everything I hoped it could do, Teamwork Projects does and more. The workflow is smoother and less stressful and client onboarding has went from a big chunk of the day to about 1/2 hour. 

We've been able to close down our time tracking software since Teamwork has it built in. It has really made a big difference in our productivity and efficiency. Thanks.
Stormy Knight Partner
To me, the best testimonial of any system is: Can I get my team to use it? Are people adopting it? Are the people in my company using it without me having to beat them over the head? 

I don't have to bully anyone into using Teamwork Projects. They just get on with it. I guess because it's so useful and user-friendly. People just seem to naturally like it. Nobody needs a tutorial because it's easy to figure it out. I don't even have to train people on it. They use it. That’s the real testimonial of a good tool: people using it without you telling them to.
Debbie Levitt Founder & CEO at Ptype UX Consultancy
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
@teamwork My goal is to use only one tool (teamwork) for every function of my business.
@neel_tanzim Oct 21, 2016
"Lockdown" is an amazing, brilliant, fantastic, feature!! Thank you development team - we couldn't have expected a more simple way that you have executed this. This will help our business immensely!!!! You guys really listen to your customers. With this feature you have set yourselves way ahead of any rival collaboration software!! And impersonate- wow!!!
Russell Chappe Director at Focus Project Management
Hi, I've used Basecamp considerably and I have to say I'm so impressed with Teamwork Projects compared to it, I love the flexibility of being able to assign a task to more than one person, prioritising tasks is great and the privacy button is definitely needed at times. A first class thought through package and the videos are such a help. I look forward to the rolling it out to our company.
Steven Whitfield Operations Director Brands at Walker Greenbank PLC
I just looooove Teamwork Desk. It's everything I've dreamed of. Please continue doing what you do.

I have hardly read any help articles, because everything is so easy to understand.
Zihni Saglam IT Technician at Aurora Innovation
Happy user of @Teamwork Desk for some time to manage emails but finally getting stuck into Teamwork Projects. Fantastic tool ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
@philip_oreilly Feb 28, 2017
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
We are absolutely DELIGHTED with Teamwork Projects. We have been using Basecamp Classic since 2007 and got to the point where the feature/functional limitations were negatively impacting our business. Over the years, we looked at other systems, including the new Basecamp, but did not move forward since the improvements were incremental. In some cases, mission critical features, such as dependencies and time tracking were non-existent. 

Several weeks ago, we make the decision to take another run at finding a new project system. I visited Capterra and read the summaries of various systems. Teamwork really stood out. In fact, the team here at Find8 was quite skeptical that this brilliant system actually existed.

We signed up for a demo account. Each step along the way we kept thinking, “Where’s the flaw?” However, with each project, setting and task that we set up, we found that Teamwork Projects did everything as promised.

We finished our migration from Basecamp yesterday. The import process was flawless! Our clients have all switched over, too, as we sent them instructions about how to login with a new password. At the end of the day we held our first status meeting using Teamwork Projects. Again, we were delighted. The reporting system gave us the details AND high level views that we need to effectively run our business.

It’s like you read our minds when designing Teamwork Projects. It has everything we’ve been looking for, and more. We didn’t realize that using iOS Messenger was so lame when compared to Teamwork Chat Beta. Wow, we can assign tasks right from a message. OMG, we can run Happiness reports with Teamwork Desk to gauge customer satisfaction. Overall, we are so IMPRESSED!
Karla Shelton Chief Digital Strategist at Find8 Digital www.findeight.com
What started out as a project management tool for Enterprise Applications was quickly adopted across all of Technology Services. We’ve started using Teamwork Projects outside of IT to manage projects across the organization.  I only wish we had discovered the software sooner!
Greg Bailey Director, Enterprise Applications at North Iowa Area Community College
I've been using Teamwork.com for about 3 weeks now. Before, my team was using Trello, Desk.com, emails, and a several other services to coordinate projects and appointments. Teamwork's integration between their Projects software, Chat software, and Desk helpdesk is simply incredible. 

Having software that talks to itself, is easy and intuitive, and comes with all these features at a very reasonable price is terrific. I give two thumbs up and recommend this to any team trying to stay organized. Well done!
Kelly Executive Assistant
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
Simply the best.

We've been testing (and using) some of the most known collaborative project management systems in the market, and actually we were resigned to their common limitations. Fortunately we met Teamwork Projects and we were very impressed with its brilliant features, workflow and look & feel. We definitively moved all our projects to Teamwork Projects.

We use the moto "If you do it right, it will last forever". Please keep on doing it right ;)
Goncalo Malho CEO at Jelly Code - Web & Graphic Design
@shawnblanc i like Todoist. As my team grew I switched to @teamwork tasks to replace it
@notsleepy Jan 24, 2017
Had a fantastic interaction with Adrian from @teamwork today. Service is everything and they do it right every time. #productivity
@lisawood Nov 17, 2016
#Teamwork @teamwork rocks, not sure what I'd do without you guys. Thanks and keep up the great work! You run my 10 year old company!
@aaronhemmelgarn Dec 8, 2016
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
Teamwork Desk is everything you'd want from help desk software. Canned responses, triggers and multiple inboxes allow our team to keep everything organized and automated. Plus the system is so intuitive, on-boarding new team members is a breeze. In the end, Teamwork Desk brings about a better experience to our customers and a happier experience to our team. Win-win!
Joe Howard Head Buff at Head Buff
Teamwork Projects is an outstanding collaborative project tool. I use it across a wide variety of project types in highly virtual and diverse environments.  Its ease of use is extremely valuable in managing projects in environments where the project management expertise is very low, if not non-existent. It helps us deliver successful projects and create project management knowledge, skills and abilities at the same time! In addition to the great application, the exceptional support and commitment to the evolution of the product makes Teamwork Projects the best tool out there.

What prompted me to write this testimonial was a conversation I had yesterday with a colleague around how we really look forward to the new features always being added. It just keeps getting better!
Murray Dion President, Syntolis Group Inc., Canada
Teamwork Projects helps the business owner keep the business moving in the same direction, rather than having to slow down and do actual project management.
Mike Taber Founder of Moon River Software at Moon River Software, Inc.
This message is a shout out to Teamwork.com's customer support. With over 2 million active customers you still have time for individual attention. 

Since signing up over five years ago and using Teamwork Projects on multiple installs, positive and regular feedback to queries and suggestions makes me feel like Teamwork.com are genuinely interested in their customers needs. Dan Mackey appreciate the assistance you gave me last Friday. - it will make a big difference for our company.
Russell Chappe de Leonval JC Property Management (Pty) Ltd
A11 My team and I use @Teamwork for everything. It keeps us all connected, accountable, and on top of the moving parts. #adminchat
@JuliePerrine Jan 19, 2017
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.