Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

@HigginsLindsay @teamwork is a project management tool on steroids. Using to manage and write @IlluminaLearn blog releases. File tools A+!
@jmarrapodi Oct 21, 2016
A11 My team and I use @Teamwork for everything. It keeps us all connected, accountable, and on top of the moving parts. #adminchat
@JuliePerrine Jan 19, 2017
. @teamwork NAILS project management with the new mobile interface. LOVE IT!! #nicework
@owenhemsath Feb 16, 2017
Folks @teamwork: "We just changed the engine of your car while you were driving" Well that's what I call #agile ! :)
@piinaviina Feb 13, 2017
I am a Marketing Executive and I have been working remotely from The Netherlands on and off over the past few months, and Teamwork Projects has been crucial in me doing so. 

Teamwork Projects helps me stay in touch with other members of the Marketing team, and also gives my manager visibility over the work that I have been doing.Teamwork Projects has been an incredibly valuable technology that has helped me to work as effectively remotely as I would have done if I had been in the office.
Jack Saville Marketing Executive at Smart Pension
A big JoeJoomla thank you to Marc at @teamwork for setting me straight on how to sort out a learning curve problem we had with Teamworkpm
@JoeJoomla Jan 17, 2017
La clave de un #AsistenteVirtual es la organización y @teamwork puede ayudarte con eso.
@PFVirtual Feb 3, 2017
What started out as a project management tool for Enterprise Applications was quickly adopted across all of Technology Services. We’ve started using Teamwork Projects outside of IT to manage projects across the organization.  I only wish we had discovered the software sooner!
Greg Bailey Director, Enterprise Applications at North Iowa Area Community College
I'm a big fan of @teamwork for managing simple or complex projects with a distributed virtual team of performers and stakeholders. @lrnchat
@peterbergh Feb 24, 2017
Now using @teamwork from Ireland to manage part-time web and email projects. Oh my... how did I ever live without you?! #BestPMSoftwareEver
@GracefulHabits Jan 13, 2017
I think that more colleges and universities should take a closer look at Teamwork Projects. It proved its worth for me in the corporate world, and I know that it's one of the technologies that has real value in higher ed as well.
Michael Corr Director of Marketing and Communications at Moravian College
@teamwork Absolutely love your apps!
@nessimoffat Dec 30, 2016
This message is a shout out to Teamwork.com's customer support. With over 2 million active customers you still have time for individual attention. 

Since signing up over five years ago and using Teamwork Projects on multiple installs, positive and regular feedback to queries and suggestions makes me feel like Teamwork.com are genuinely interested in their customers needs. Dan Mackey appreciate the assistance you gave me last Friday. - it will make a big difference for our company.
Russell Chappe de Leonval JC Property Management (Pty) Ltd
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
@teamwork keeps getting better, new project overview is outstanding, the redevelopment of TKO is awesome! hi 5 to them #projectmanagement
@BrownsMensland Dec 20, 2016
I would recommend Teamwork Desk to any company needing a strong and thorough customer service platform, affordable, and with integration options. Teamwork Desk has the potential to be a really great product. 

We know that it's still early days and are happy to deal with some occasional, minor bugs knowing that the Teamwork.com team is working hard on fixing and adding new features all the time.
Ciaran McGrath Managing Director at Threefold Systems
After trying many collaborative project tools, we've definitely chosen Teamwork Projects for its ease of use and all functionalities offered.
Laurent Lourenco CIO & Program Director at FINDUS
We are absolutely DELIGHTED with Teamwork Projects. We have been using Basecamp Classic since 2007 and got to the point where the feature/functional limitations were negatively impacting our business. Over the years, we looked at other systems, including the new Basecamp, but did not move forward since the improvements were incremental. In some cases, mission critical features, such as dependencies and time tracking were non-existent. 

Several weeks ago, we make the decision to take another run at finding a new project system. I visited Capterra and read the summaries of various systems. Teamwork really stood out. In fact, the team here at Find8 was quite skeptical that this brilliant system actually existed.

We signed up for a demo account. Each step along the way we kept thinking, “Where’s the flaw?” However, with each project, setting and task that we set up, we found that Teamwork Projects did everything as promised.

We finished our migration from Basecamp yesterday. The import process was flawless! Our clients have all switched over, too, as we sent them instructions about how to login with a new password. At the end of the day we held our first status meeting using Teamwork Projects. Again, we were delighted. The reporting system gave us the details AND high level views that we need to effectively run our business.

It’s like you read our minds when designing Teamwork Projects. It has everything we’ve been looking for, and more. We didn’t realize that using iOS Messenger was so lame when compared to Teamwork Chat Beta. Wow, we can assign tasks right from a message. OMG, we can run Happiness reports with Teamwork Desk to gauge customer satisfaction. Overall, we are so IMPRESSED!
Karla Shelton Chief Digital Strategist at Find8 Digital www.findeight.com
Teamwork Projects isn't flashy, it's all about doing the job well. There's a humble and integral attitude about Teamwork.com which we really admire. Teamwork Projects is fundamental to how we run our business. We're all really delighted to be using it. It’s definitely improved the way we work, collaborate, and organize everything!
Mat Bennett Managing Director at OKO Digital
As a startup, we were looking for a scalable solution for every party inside a project. It should be able to manage small and large projects inside the guidelines of PRINCE2. The expansion of Teamwork Desk allowed us to easily manage the support tickets within the same solution. We are now able to manage support request emails using Teamwork Desk and, if necessary, to open a task in an existing Teamwork Projects project.
Mario J. Kotschner Head of Project Management at YOUNITY
I've been using Teamwork.com for about 3 weeks now. Before, my team was using Trello, Desk.com, emails, and a several other services to coordinate projects and appointments. Teamwork's integration between their Projects software, Chat software, and Desk helpdesk is simply incredible. 

Having software that talks to itself, is easy and intuitive, and comes with all these features at a very reasonable price is terrific. I give two thumbs up and recommend this to any team trying to stay organized. Well done!
Kelly Executive Assistant
Shout out to the @teamwork crew! You guys are superstars!
@jonathanhinshaw Feb 1, 2017
Congratulations on an excellent product - and on getting the Teamwork.com domain - which I believe is an excellent tool for project management. Having used many applications over the years, I am very impressed with your application and with your pricing model.

I established Trinity College's Programme Management Office some years ago and am now Programme Director of our GeneSIS Project and have seen the benefit of your product over a server based alternative. I hope to continue the use of Teamwork Projects in Trinity and to extend it to other areas.
John Lawlor Programme Director - GeneSIS Project at Trinity College Dublin
I love Teamwork Projects for its elegant design, reliabilty and speed. The software is constantly improving with new features and every support request gets an almost immediate response. After one update we experienced a glitch in a feature we regularly use and the program was fixed within 15 minutes of our request. That's the shortest update cycle I've ever seen!!
Robert Khlopin Special Project Planner at Franciscan University of Steubenville
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
You know when something just works? It sits there quietly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and doesn't cause a fuss. This is how I've found Teamwork Projects so far. I open a project, and the team, assigned the tasks, and, for the most part, I'm done - everybody gets notified and they can then do what they need to do.
Maricka Burke-Keogh Founder at Online Marketing in Galway (OMiG)
Simply the best.

We've been testing (and using) some of the most known collaborative project management systems in the market, and actually we were resigned to their common limitations. Fortunately we met Teamwork Projects and we were very impressed with its brilliant features, workflow and look & feel. We definitively moved all our projects to Teamwork Projects.

We use the moto "If you do it right, it will last forever". Please keep on doing it right ;)
Goncalo Malho CEO at Jelly Code - Web & Graphic Design
Finally, a project management/ task tool that can function across various departments and run my own. @teamwork is life.
@AshleyMooney Jan 27, 2017
Every time I think "I wish @teamwork did X" I take a look and find that it does. Bloody marvellous.
@m1ke_ellis Nov 23, 2016
Running a business can be difficult, especially trying to use the right project management tool to manage my business. I have been searching for a tool to not only help me organize my projects but help me grow my business. I searched through the list of Project Management software available today and decided to try out Teamwork Projects, which has exceeded my expectations.

In just 2 short weeks, with the help of the TeamworkPM amazing support team I was able to organize my clients, their projects, keep my clients informed, increase client project engagement, run reports on the projects, view summaries, be updated on the road in real time and so much more. Plus thanks to Teamwork and the support team showing me how to streamline my business I have signed on 2 new clients and have a 3rd one coming on potentially today, just in the last 2 weeks.

If you are looking for a project management software that manages your clients and your business projects as well helps you grow your business I highly recommend you give Teamwork Projects a try.
Brandon Krieger CEO at KNSS Consulting Group Inc
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017
Had a fantastic interaction with Adrian from @teamwork today. Service is everything and they do it right every time. #productivity
@lisawood Nov 17, 2016
We searched long and hard for a Basecamp alternative, and we just fell in love. At the risk of sounding overly dramatic, we are blown away by how good Teamwork Projects is compared to Basecamp. We're a team of visual people. Basecamp is certainly elegant and simple, but we just weren't finding it very useful, and frankly a little TOO simple for our needs. 

After many hours of searching for alternatives, we liked what we saw and decided to give this a shot by migrating one of our Basecamp projects over a just few days ago. We simply can't believe how much more flexible, powerful, and feature rich this is - we're still discovering features we didn't even know about.
Mike McGraw Managing Director at LM Design Werks
Christmas has come early... @teamwork has added a search feature to Chat and it's amazing :D Game changer.
@lucy_whufc Dec 20, 2016
#HatTip to @teamwork #projects - love finding a tool that's immediately productive - easy to grok & hit the ground running! #TwoThumbsUp
@andrewconnell Jan 14, 2017
Teamwork Projects consistently exceeds my expectations. It has totally changed the way our business works, and I can’t fathom how we used to get by without it!
Jay Baer President at Convince & Convert
@teamwork HUGE shoutout to your Teamwork API team. Management needs to know how legit Tim & Dan are. Kudos for going above & beyond.
@AnotherKev Feb 10, 2017
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
Hi, I've used Basecamp considerably and I have to say I'm so impressed with Teamwork Projects compared to it, I love the flexibility of being able to assign a task to more than one person, prioritising tasks is great and the privacy button is definitely needed at times. A first class thought through package and the videos are such a help. I look forward to the rolling it out to our company.
Steven Whitfield Operations Director Brands at Walker Greenbank PLC
Slack? No thanks. Teamwork Chat gives our team everything we need to replace email and get things done. Plus, it integrates seamlessly with the entire Teamwork suite, so it only adds to the magic of their all-in-one solution. Bufftastic!
Joe Howard Head Buff at Head Buff

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.